Wisconsin .Net User Group

User Group Membership Statistics:

Sign-up for the next meeting: www.meetup.com/Wisconsin-Net-Users-Group

Connect and Keeping the Conversation Going!

Follow on Twitter Follow on Twitter Join Facebook Group Join Facebook Group Join LinkedIn Group Join LinkedIn Group

Monthly Meetings:

  • Monthly meetings are the second Tuesday of the month @ 7 PM
  • No meeting in December due to the holidays.

Meeting Agenda:

  • Food is provided and arrives around 6:45PM. (Pizza, water and soda)
  • A 90 minute technical presentation with code examples starting at 7:00 PM
  • After the presentation there is an opportunity to network.
  • 95% of attendees of the meetings are .NET developers.

Monthly Meeting Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 7 PM