Sponsorship Opportunities

User Group’s Mission:

The Wisconsin .NET Users Group's sole purpose is to bring technology and business people together who are interested in .NET technologies. In the pursuit of this purpose, we strive to bring interesting speakers to talk on interesting topics in a monthly meeting format. We also highly encourage interaction between members, so we can all share our experiences and learn from each other. It is this community orientation that brings us together to develop and deliver the best applications to our respective employers, customers, and ourselves.

User Group Membership Statistics:

  • 1469+ active registered members on the Users Group Meetup.com website.
  • 11 Monthly meetings per year with attendance of 50-70 people per meeting.
  • Each monthly meeting features a 90-minute technical presentation on a .NET, web, or cloud topic.

Wisconsin .Net Users Group Information:

Monthly Meeting Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 7 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7 PM

Contact Information:

Jason Von Ruden
President Wisconsin .NET users Group
president@wi-ineta.org